FOOD BANK OF NORTHEAST ARKANSAS 2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jimmy Farley

Past President

First Community Bank

Joe Verser

President

Arvest

Trey Stafford

Vice President

Jonesboro Radio Group

John McKnight

Secretary

Riceland Foods

Lydia Parkey

Treasurer

St. Bernards Medical Group

Dr. Russ Hannah

Arkansas State University

Becky McDaniel

Total Life Healthcare

Hatton Weeks

KAIT8

Dr. Brook Laurent

NYIT College of

Osteopathic Medicine

Jason Gossage

Nestle

Susan Merideth

City Water & Light

Sonya Sanders

Engines Inc.

Lexanne Horton

Ritter Communications